And so it begins…..

After seven and a half years I have begun the big task of relocating to Guatemala. Yesterday my shipper came and took the first look at what I have to move. In the big picture of movers I really don’t have that much to ship though she really pushed for me not to move my piano.  She seems to think that pianos are in expensive and can be picked up easily.  I have to think about this idea.

 

One thing is certainly true, I have bought a lot of stuff since I arrived here. Probably because things were pretty inexpensive and Beijing was the first place where I actually had new furniture and could figure out my deign ascetic. It seems to Be more on the neutral, though I really dislike neutral walls.  My previous apartment was a lovely butter yellow and my present one is a nice shade of blue.

 

 

One thought on “And so it begins…..

Leave a Reply

