Monday morning musings

I was sitting at the coffee shop below my summer apartment looking around and writing I my journal. As I noticed the nice area where I was sitting I was reminded of how I had been encouraged by the courses I have been taking over the past several months to see the world around me. Not having my camera with me but just my iPad I took some pictures to include in my blog.

Looking across Harmony Square
Beautiful flowers.

 

Dancing water fountain. On hot humid days it is full of children squealing, running through the fountain. Today it is only 23 degrees so much quieter.
Brantford is full of century old buildings that have been repurposed. I love this architecture, the old clock that is only right twice a day and our bright flag blowing in the strong breeze.

 

One thought on “Monday morning musings

Leave a Reply

