And a stroll.

I realized after I posted the last item I had forgotten the “and a stroll” part. So here we are again. I decided to take a walk to an ATM as I need cash. I went for a walk and lived to tell about it. The following are pictures of my half a kilometer stroll on the street outside the hotel in Old Hanoi District.

Check out the blue barrels on the back.

 

Below – On the sidewalk as you wouldn't want to block the street. So pedestrians walk in the street with all the traffic.

 

As a friend said, “free range fowl”
 

 

Can you see the mass of electrical wires? How do they know which one to fix?
 

 

Don't know what it is but liked it. Totally out of place with all the tall rectangular buildings.
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

